Pure Hammersmith, London

230 Shepherd’s Bush Road, London,  W6 7NL

Pure Hammersmith, London - Review

Pure Hammersmith, London - Room Details

Pure Hammersmith, London - Management's Description

Pure Hammersmith, London - booking info

Ranked #1 of 46 halls in London

Accommodation Review

"Overall it has been really good, perfect location and friendly staff and residents. "- Anonymous

Amazing staff

"I joined in September and made a few good friends, not to mention the very friendly and helpful staff. I am very happy when I see the staff."- Anonymous

Accomodation rating: 0 5 4.684785 - 46 ratings
Overall Rating
4.6848
  • Quality of rooms
    4.7065
  • Fun/Atmosphere
    4.6848
  • Location
    4.72825
  • Safety
    4.83695
  • Management
    4.66305
  • Value
    4.6413

Rooms and Prices

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit
amount
Availability Book
Studio £275.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £280.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £290.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £295.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £360.00 02/09/17 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £479.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £305.00 02/09/17 18, 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £315.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £399.00 02/09/17 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

read more

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Pure Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Pure Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Pure Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Pure Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call +44 (0)203 086 7033, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Pure Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Pure Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Pure Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Pure Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call +44 (0)203 086 7033, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

Rooms and Prices

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit
amount
Availability Book
Studio £275.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £280.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £290.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £295.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £360.00 02/09/17 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £479.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £305.00 02/09/17 18, 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £315.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £399.00 02/09/17 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now

Near By Halls

Disclaimer

*Prices & availability are subject to change. information provided is for academic year rents only and does not include information about short stays. For the most up to date info and info about short stays please visit the hall provider’s website.

Pure Hammersmith, London

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Pure Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Pure Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Pure Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Pure Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call +44 (0)203 086 7033, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

Accommodation Review

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Overall it has been really good, perfect location and friendly staff and residents.

  • 27 Apr 2017
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Amazing staff

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

I joined in September and made a few good friends, not to mention the very friendly and helpful staff. I am very happy when I see the staff.

  • 27 Apr 2017
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Pure Hammersmith

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Great accommodation, with a brilliant atmosphere. I would recommend .

  • 16 Mar 2017
  • Junqiao
  • HONG KONG
  • Male

About lift

5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

One of our lift was broken for nearly 3 months. And it takes a while to fix it. Me and my friends were complaining about the lift every single day. Apart from that everything is perfect. I love this place.

  • 13 Mar 2017
  • Sang
  • KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

PURE HAMMERSMITH

4

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 3.5 Value - 4

NICE ACCOMMODATION WITH SHITTY ELEVATORS

  • 10 Mar 2017
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Pure Hammersmith

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Facilities are excellent, room is fantastic, great staff members: Wilson and Lisa are my favourites! Would definitely recommend!

  • 20 Feb 2017
  • Jaraad
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Home away from home

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Moving away to a different country, being enveloped in a different culture is always hard. The team at Pure Hammersmith not only make the place welcoming and warm, they are also always on hand to help with anything -- be it room issues, social activities (go movie nights!) or sometimes even assignments!



The rooms are spacious, with amazing storage, and a kitchenette that's just the right size. All studio flats are furnished with a double bed, huge desk, shelves and a 2-hob electric stove top. It's not huge, but enough to have a couple friends over for dinner and a few drinks.



As far as location is concerned, there's nothing to complain about. By tube, Pure Hammersmith is 15 minutes from South Kensington (Imperial College, Museums and excellent restaurants). A couple stops down, and you're in Piccadilly Circus. Hammersmith is a hub of connectivity, and it takes me half and hour to Kings Cross (and onward to Paris and Europe!), and just about the same time to Liverpool Street on the District Line which then connects me to most of the UK. I've done quite a bit of travelling while living in London, and I would recommend Pure Hammersmith as the ideal location for any student looking to make the most of their stay in London -- not to mention we're 20 minutes to Heathrow; it's always a bonus if you don't have to wake up hours ahead for a flight!



Day to day though, Pure Hammersmith is pretty unbeatable on it's best day -- Sainsburys, Tescos and Primark are all a stones throw away, so you don't have to panic when it comes to getting everything you need to make your room cozy. Get your duvet from Primark, and stock up on all your favourite snacks easily! Pure Hammersmith is also a 20 minute stroll away from Westfield Shopping Centre in Shepherds Bush (a mammoth complex of over 300 high street and luxury stores).



All in all, I've lived at Pure Hammersmith almost 6 months now, and I can't imagine not making this decision in the first place. There's no hassle with internet connectivity, maintenance or utilities, and my studio flat is already a home I'm happy to come back to after a long day at university (or even after a weekend in Portugal!).



Will definitely recommend to all incoming students! No regrets! Thanks Pure! <3

  • 20 Feb 2017
  • Kristie
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Great for short term

4

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 4
Safety - 4.5 Management - 4.5 Value - 3.5

Over the summer staying at Pure was a treat, to be so close to Lamda, be safe and most importantly, have a grand piano. The organisation and help from those at the front desk was superb and jolly. If there was a bone to pick I would pick at the shower wasn't as hot as I would have liked and the windows didn't open much. Otherwise my room was an amazing living space with everything I needed.

Thank you, Hugo.

  • 23 Aug 2016
  • Hugo
  • AUSTRALIA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Good location!

3.5

Quality of rooms - 3.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4 Management - 3.5 Value - 3.5

Big rooms, quiet rooms, quiet, good price for what you get. Would recommend.

  • 19 Aug 2016
  • Summer
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Simply Amazing

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

This accommodation is pretty good, clean and the staff here is very nice to help you deal with any problem. I'm very happy to live here for 1 year.

  • 17 Aug 2016
  • Mengxin
  • CHINA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

All round really good

4

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 4
Safety - 4 Management - 4 Value - 4

Pure Hammersmith has really good facilities I can use for the example the gym on the first floor.

  • 17 Aug 2016
  • Stawat
  • THAILAND
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

A pleasant place to live

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

The boarding house is quite convenient, which is a 2-minute walk from the tube station. All rooms are well furnished and provide a relaxed atmosphere. The management and staff here have a strong sense of responsibility, and they will make every effort to help you solve the problems. The boarding house has a range of other facilities that are useful, like the gym and study room. All in all, Pure Hammersmith is worth booking.

  • 23 Jun 2016
  • Hang
  • CHINA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Excellent Accommodation

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pure Hammersmith is a perfect place for students. The rooms boost of superior luxurious quality, it beats most hotels I've been to. The cultural diversity means the social life is what to expect when living in a diverse location like London. It is awesome to live in close proximity to the underground, bus station and great shops.

  • 01 Jun 2016
  • Boikanyo
  • BOTSWANA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Boikanyo,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith.

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Great Staff!

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 5 Value - 3

Lovely location and great staff. Particularly Polly and Lisa who are sweat hearts. Overall Great

  • 01 Jun 2016
  • Alessandro
  • SPAIN
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Alessandro,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We really appreciate it. I will also pass your lovely comments onto Polly and Lisa.

Great Location

4

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 5 Management - 3.5 Value - 4

The location and environment in the building is great. My recent tap dripping problem is solved perfectly, but I hope the maintenance efficiency could be ensured. There are two elevators in the building, only one of them were working for the past several months. I was asked to move to another room for one week(not only me) due to some improvement/construction work. When I moved to the temporary room, the ceiling lamp was broken, I was asked to wait till the workdays! I hope in the future, the tenants can have access to maintenance team at weekends for emergent problems.

Anyway, I didn't regret choosing Pure Hammersmith.

  • 25 May 2016
  • Yuu
  • CHINA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Pure Hammersmith.

We would like to take the opportunity to address your feedback.

We are really pleased to hear that the issue with your taps was resolved quickly and efficiently by our maintenance operative, we always try to resolve any reported problems as soon as possible.

In regards to the lifts in the building, apologies for any inconvenience caused for when the lift was out of order and we have recently confirmed a new lift contractor who have been able to resolve the issues we were experiencing. Also we are fortunate that we have 3 other lifts in the building.

In regards to the temporary room that you were moved to for one week, I imagine the previous resident did not report that the ceiling light was broken and we were not aware of the issue until Monday when the maintenance operative returned to work. Please note that the security team are available to contact a manager that is on call at all times for any emergencies.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Hammersmith and that you are glad that you chose us as your Home.

Best accommodation

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Good community, nice rooms, great atmosphere.



Recently been enjoying Pure accommodation since I joined. By far the best accommodation I have seen!

  • 21 Mar 2016
  • Anonymous
  • GERMANY
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Thank you taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here.

Great accommodation!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Maybe adding more washing machines and dryers.



Need things easier to connect with in the screen room, like hanky cables for the laptop.



More than one vacuum cleaners

  • 21 Mar 2016
  • Maria
  • SPAIN
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Maria,

Thanks for the feedback.

With the washing machines open all night we tend to find there is at least one free to use, however on some occasions you may have to wait a few minutes.

We will definitely look at getting a HDMI cable and another vacuum, we like the rooms tidy so it's a good idea!

Many thanks.

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

Great accommodation

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

It's the best accommodation I have ever stayed in. Wonderful staff and great services.

  • 21 Mar 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Cool place

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

.

  • 21 Mar 2016
  • Xinsen
  • CHINA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Xinsen,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Really Really Good!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

.

  • 21 Mar 2016
  • Enrique
  • SPAIN
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Enrique,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Overall amazing!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

.

  • 21 Mar 2016
  • Yael
  • MEXICO
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Yael,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Brilliant

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

During my short term let, I have been very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and them seeing to my requests and concerns. The room & facilities are very good and support student living very well.

  • 15 Mar 2016
  • Mozhgan
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Mozhgon,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Perfect accomodation

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

It's perfect!



Satisfied with the communal facilities including study room, it has everything.



The superior studio is great!



Staff are very helpful.

  • 03 Feb 2016
  • Jingran
  • CHINA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Jingran,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Hammersmith is great!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Convenient contract terms and very practical.

  • 28 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED STATES
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Its a nice place

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

small lamp didn't work in the kitchen, but other than that it's a great place

  • 28 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hey,

Thanks for the review.

We have a Maintenance Engineer on site every day during the week, as well as on call for emergencies at weekends.

If you ever have any maintenance issues please let us know as soon as possible, most issues can be fixed in a day or two!

Hope this helps.

Thanks,

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

Hammersmith is great!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Location and the rooms are perfect! Staff are very good as well.

  • 28 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Love Pure Hammersmith

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Brilliant place! Close to my University in Richmond and great location in Hammersmith. Near loads of shops and restaurants

  • 28 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Amazing!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

The staff is always trying to help you, the building is pretty clean and secure. Sometimes rooms can be warm but, all things together, I think Pure is the perfect place to live being a student.

  • 26 Jan 2016
  • Luisa
  • COLOMBIA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

It is good a good place!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Great atmosphere!



Staff are really friendly.



Very clean facilities.



Good 24/7 security.

  • 26 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • NORWAY
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Excellent accommodation

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pure Hammersmith offers a convenient location in a very nice zone of West London with restaurants, banks, coffee shops, supermarkets and bars nearby. It is extremely easy to get to central London with four different tube lines and bus stops at a 3-minute walk distance. The building is practically new and very clean. The staff is always happy to help and there is someone 24/7 at the reception, which is excellent in terms of security. The studios are just like the pictures show, they are comfortable and have enough storage space. Great place to live in while studying.

  • 26 Jan 2016
  • Triana
  • MEXICO
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Love it, good team

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pretty good site!



Sometimes I hear some noise from other residents, but not so often.



  • 25 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hello,

Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.

We are always monitoring noise levels in the property and the 24 hour security are always on hand to help.

Please let us know if you do hear other residents at any point.

Thanks again.

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

Amazing Accommodation!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pictures online were not too accurate, but the room was really nice.



It's good to socialise with good social events.



Lots of Imperial students as well!



Also the location is good because it's so close to the station and the buses are close by. With restaurants around the location is perfect. Sometimes it can be a little noisey so have to keep the window closed.

  • 25 Jan 2016
  • Vivek
  • INDIA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Vivek,

Thanks for your review, we appreciate the feedback.

We do our best to give an accurate representation of the rooms to those who are unable to visit before booking.

As well as high resolution images we also have a '360 Tour' feature which is just like being in the room!

See you at Pure Hammersmith soon!

Thanks,

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

I love Pure Hammersmith!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

I like Pure Hammersmith, sometimes the rooms get a bit hot. But the location is brilliant and easy for me to get to uni.

  • 15 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • MAURITIUS
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Awesome place!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

A great place for students to live in. I have enjoyed my stay here and the building makes you feel secure and at home. You get to meet very nice people from other universities and learn about their culture and traditions. The staff is lovely and the rooms have everything you need to get through a life away from home.

Although it's a bit pricy, I highly recommend this place to any students who wish to make new friends for life!

  • 29 Dec 2015
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Love living at Pure

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Only having lived here for three months so far, I would thoroughly recommend Pure to any student studying around the area or close by.



I've enjoyed staying here as the staff are all dry friendly and helpful - In particular Louise who I've actually become very good friends with. everyone is helpful and kind, always happy to help where and as they can. the whole team at Pure are fantastic, the manager is efficient in dealing with issues and queries and very friendly, everyone at reception is kind and even most of the maintenance and security (Lisa in particular!!) are absolutely great too.



Everyone here has made me feel completely at home, and I never feel home sick at Pure, I look forward to coming home to it at the end of the day. And hopefully will be coming back for a new contract when this one has ended.

  • 18 Dec 2015
  • Lana
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

A great place to stay

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

The rooms are well layed out with plenty of storage and high quality fixtures and fittings. The location is perfect for restaurants and shops with a large Tesco only 5 mins walk away. The staff are always friendly and every problem I have had either big or small has been fixed promptly and effectively.

  • 19 Nov 2015
  • Elysia
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female

Best place to leave in London

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

My best friend was a student at Imperial Business School last year and I discovered Pure Hammersmith for the first when I came to visit him. When I knew I would myself be at Imperial College this year, I looked at only one place for my stay in London : this place ! The team is great, friendly and always happy to help. The people you meet are from all over the world, with many different backgrounds and interests. A great place to make friends and have fun ! There is also all the necessary to work (study room) and keep fit (nice gymnasium). The rooms are great too, it does not feel like home : it feels better than home.



My strongest recommandation !

  • 19 Nov 2015
  • Anonymous
  • FRANCE
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Lived here 2 Years

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 4.5 Value - 4.5

I have lived here for 2 years and I cannot recommend it enough for an international student coming to London. great location with easy access to central London. Big private rooms for a student. great communal areas to socialize with other students. There is also a free on site gym and a larger gym close by if you need it.

  • 16 Nov 2015
  • Owen
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Nice place to stay when studying in west London

3.5

Quality of rooms - 3.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 3.5 Location - 3.5
Safety - 3.5 Management - 3.5 Value - 3.5

Live in close to the tube station, it is very convenient.

  • 16 Nov 2015
  • Anonymous
  • TAIWAN, REPUBLIC OF CHINA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Lived here 1 year,

2.5

Quality of rooms - 1 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 2.5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 3 Value - 2.5

Lived here 1 year, I hated it. Back of building is above tube tracks - very noisy!!! Not possible to open the windows more than 10 cm and it gets <26 C from March onwards, which makes sleeping impossible (heat and noise). Lifts don't work half of the time and there were a lot of issues with heating, water and internet. DON'T!!

  • 28 Jul 2014
  • Hannah
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Hannah,

Thanks for your review, we appreciate the constructive feedback.

As you may be aware, Pure Hammersmith has been under new management since September 2015.

To respond to your points - the windows must have restrictions on them for Health and Safety purposes and the lift maintenance has been reviewed recently.

Being in a Central London location and minutes from the transport links, we do sometimes hear the tube.

We hope to see you in the future at Pure Hammersmith!

Thanks,

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

Do more parties!!!!!!

4

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 4
Safety - 5 Management - 4.5 Value - 4

Do more parties!!!!!!

  • 21 Mar 2014
  • Vwaski
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Brazilian girls. Gym

4

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4 Management - 3 Value - 4

Brazilian girls. Gym

  • 21 Mar 2014
  • Ed
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Nice place to stay

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 4.5 Value - 4.5

Nice place to stay close to subway

  • 21 Mar 2014
  • Camila
  • BRAZIL
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

The building is not

4

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 4
Safety - 4 Management - 2.5 Value - 4

The building is not finished, always construction work happening

  • 21 Mar 2014
  • Sofia
  • SWEDEN
  • Female

Very nice place to

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 4
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 4.5

Very nice place to meet people

  • 21 Mar 2014
  • Mary
  • BELGIUM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Pretty good. A little

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 4
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pretty good. A little expense but worth it.

  • 21 Mar 2014
  • Wangyun
  • CHINA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

We want to know your opinion!

Overall *
Quality of rooms *
Fun/Atmosphere*
Location *
Safety *
Management *
Value *
Review Title *
First name *       Anonymous
Nationality *
Age*
Sex *
Male   Female
University Email address *  (so we can verify you’re a real student)
tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3
Pure Hammersmith, London

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Pure Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Pure Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Pure Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Pure Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call +44 (0)203 086 7033, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit amount Availability Book
Studio £275.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £280.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £290.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £295.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £360.00 02/09/17 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £479.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £305.00 02/09/17 18, 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £315.00 02/09/17 43 or 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £399.00 02/09/17 51 weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now

HALLBOOKER'S DESCRIPTION

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Pure Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Pure Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Pure Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Pure Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call +44 (0)203 086 7033, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

Overall Rating
4.6848
  • Quality of rooms
    4.7065
  • Fun/Atmosphere
    4.6848
  • Location
    4.72825
  • Safety
    4.83695
  • Management
    4.66305
  • Value
    4.6413