Pure Bankside, London

51 Ewer Street, London, SE1 0NR

Pure Bankside, London - Review

Pure Bankside, London - Room Details

Pure Bankside, London - Management's Description

Pure Bankside, London - booking info

Ranked #17 of 46 halls in London

Really good

"The location is amazing, being extremely close to both Tate Modern and Borough market. Management is very very friendly and try to accomodate all your needs and worries. Definitely a good choice f"- Anonymous

Good experience!

"This is not my first accomodation in Southwark. So I am very happy with experience in Pure Bankside this year. Management are very friendly and they always ready to resolve your issues. Rooms ar"- Valeriya

Accomodation rating: 0 5 4.034485 - 29 ratings
Overall Rating
4.0345
  • Quality of rooms
    4.0862
  • Fun/Atmosphere
    3.3276
  • Location
    4.51725
  • Safety
    4.34485
  • Management
    4.01725
  • Value
    3.6724

Rooms and Prices

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit
amount
Availability Book
Studio £315.00 September 51 weeks £250.00 CALL / EMAIL Book Now
Studio £335.00 September 43 weeks £250.00 CALL / EMAIL Book Now

Property Description :

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

read more

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Pure Bankside London is in a prime location in the capital. Served by the tube stations at  London Bridge, Southwark and Waterloo, you can get anyway where you want to go in the city quickly and easily. Pure Bankside is close to Kings College, UCL, London South Bank university and the London School of economics. In an area full of cafes, bars, restaurants and shops a fantastic student experience is guaranteed for those students who choose to live here.

Management

All buildings managed by the Pure team offer 24/7 security and entrances only accessible with key cards. There are on-site maintenance and housekeeping teams who are always on hand should you need anything.

Features

There is a strong community vibe amongst the students who inhabit the 150 rooms at Pure Bankside London. There are a host of on-site facilities to give you an unforgettable student experience including a gym, free high speed Wi-Fi, a cinema room, games area, outdoor courtyard, secure bike storage and on-site laundry. So you have all of this where you live and the capital city on your doorstep, it doesn't get much better than this.

Booking

There is no shortage of student accommodation but finding another one of this standard won't be easy. If this is the perfect place for you to begin your new life in London then book online now or contact us today to register your interest for 2016. +44 (0)203 086 7033

done

Property Description :

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Pure Bankside London is in a prime location in the capital. Served by the tube stations at  London Bridge, Southwark and Waterloo, you can get anyway where you want to go in the city quickly and easily. Pure Bankside is close to Kings College, UCL, London South Bank university and the London School of economics. In an area full of cafes, bars, restaurants and shops a fantastic student experience is guaranteed for those students who choose to live here.

Management

All buildings managed by the Pure team offer 24/7 security and entrances only accessible with key cards. There are on-site maintenance and housekeeping teams who are always on hand should you need anything.

Features

There is a strong community vibe amongst the students who inhabit the 150 rooms at Pure Bankside London. There are a host of on-site facilities to give you an unforgettable student experience including a gym, free high speed Wi-Fi, a cinema room, games area, outdoor courtyard, secure bike storage and on-site laundry. So you have all of this where you live and the capital city on your doorstep, it doesn't get much better than this.

Booking

There is no shortage of student accommodation but finding another one of this standard won't be easy. If this is the perfect place for you to begin your new life in London then book online now or contact us today to register your interest for 2016. +44 (0)203 086 7033

done

Rooms and Prices

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit
amount
Availability Book
Studio £315.00 September 51 weeks £250.00 CALL / EMAIL Book Now
Studio £335.00 September 43 weeks £250.00 CALL / EMAIL Book Now

Near By Halls

Disclaimer

*Prices & availability are subject to change. information provided is for academic year rents only and does not include information about short stays. For the most up to date info and info about short stays please visit the hall provider’s website.

Pure Bankside, London

Property Description :

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Pure Bankside London is in a prime location in the capital. Served by the tube stations at  London Bridge, Southwark and Waterloo, you can get anyway where you want to go in the city quickly and easily. Pure Bankside is close to Kings College, UCL, London South Bank university and the London School of economics. In an area full of cafes, bars, restaurants and shops a fantastic student experience is guaranteed for those students who choose to live here.

Management

All buildings managed by the Pure team offer 24/7 security and entrances only accessible with key cards. There are on-site maintenance and housekeeping teams who are always on hand should you need anything.

Features

There is a strong community vibe amongst the students who inhabit the 150 rooms at Pure Bankside London. There are a host of on-site facilities to give you an unforgettable student experience including a gym, free high speed Wi-Fi, a cinema room, games area, outdoor courtyard, secure bike storage and on-site laundry. So you have all of this where you live and the capital city on your doorstep, it doesn't get much better than this.

Booking

There is no shortage of student accommodation but finding another one of this standard won't be easy. If this is the perfect place for you to begin your new life in London then book online now or contact us today to register your interest for 2016. +44 (0)203 086 7033

done

Really good

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 4

The location is amazing, being extremely close to both Tate Modern and Borough market. Management is very very friendly and try to accomodate all your needs and worries. Definitely a good choice for a student accomodation

  • 07 Mar 2017
  • Anonymous
  • GREECE
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Good experience!

4

Quality of rooms - 3.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 4.5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 3.5

This is not my first accomodation in Southwark. So I am very happy with experience in Pure Bankside this year. Management are very friendly and they always ready to resolve your issues.

Rooms are just the same like the photos on the website.

Also the location of accomodation is great. There are a lot of shops and restaurants here!

  • 24 Feb 2017
  • Valeriya
  • RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Amazing Location

4.5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 4

The staff are all extremly helpfully and competent. The rooms are clean and crisp, far to nice for us students. However I find that the location is this accomodations best selling point, with both tube stations nearby running 24hr at the weekends.

  • 20 Feb 2017
  • Monty Thompson
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Good base

4

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 3 Location - 4.5
Safety - 3.5 Management - 4 Value - 3

Pure Bankside is a very good place to start of from. The staff are very friendly and will go an extra mile to make sure that you feel safe and to help you with what ever problem you might have. Be it something small and simple as directions around London to more personal things like how to open a bank account or seeing a doctor.

Impressively the staff quickly learn the names of most of the residents in the building, and are good to get to know the needs you might have and are overall friendly and nice.



Things that could use a change would be the washing room which only have 2 washers and 2 dryers for the entire building. could use a machine more of each and the 2 dryers work poorly.

The lifts can have some trouble working from time to time, but we have been informed that major renovation is now on the way to fix the problem, so its nice to know that something is being done.

  • 20 Feb 2017
  • Tobias Larsen
  • DENMARK
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Great accomodation

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 4.5 Value - 4

A feeling of nostalgia overcomes me as I seal my moving boxes, preparing to leave the place that has been a home to me for the last ten months. So many great memories were born here.

When I first arrived in London, I didn't know what the city would become to me. Like a stranger with whom I had only brushed shoulders, it seemed distant, alienated. Yet in that brief moment, that fleeting instance in which we were so close, I felt something-- something that needed to be explored, something that I knew would - if I let it get closer - have an everlasting effect on me. I wanted to inhale the city, for it to become a part of me.

My base of operations for this mission was Pure Bankside. Sitting in my room on the first day, I surveyed the spacious lodgings that would be my home for the next year. I was pleased with the room, it was clean-cut, modern; the wardrobes were large, and the bathroom clean. On my first day I explored the local area, impressed at how central the accomodation was. On my way back in, security proffered a friendly smile and a hearty greeting, which I took great relish in accepting.

That night I met the love of my life; needless to say that I am infinitely greatful for this occurence, which could not have happened anywhere else. For this (and many other gifts) Pure Bankside will take a special place in my memory.



(Hope you enjoyed ;) Thanks for the great accomodation:)

  • 03 Jul 2016
  • Assel
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
We loved having you stay Assel and so glad you loved Bankside! We will certainly miss seeing you and Cameron on a daily basis!! :)

A Nice Place to Live

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 4.5

INT. PURE BANKSIDE - CORRIDOR - NIGHT



Cameron is heading to his room. He turns a corner. At the end of the Corridor Asiel - a lithe coquette - is sat working, bedecked in floral pajamas. He pauses to look at her a moment, then:



CAMERON

Hey



She looks up at him.



ASIEL

Hi



CAMERON

Nice pajamas - I'd wear them myself.



She laughs a cautious laugh, unsure.



ASIEL

Thanks...



CAMERON

Why are you sat out here? You locked out or something?



ASIEL

My roommate is asleep - I didn't want to wake her.



CAMERON

Nice of you

(he approaches and extends a hand)

I'm Cameron by the way



ASIEL

(taking his hand)

Asiel



CAMERON

(softly repeating)

Asiel... nice name.



She smiles and they part hands. A moment of silence.



CAMERON(CONT)

So what do you think of it here? I only arrived today.



ASIEL

I haven't been here long either but it seems good. The location is pretty central and I can reach my university on foot.



CAMERON

Yeah, it's a nice area. The people seem friendly too.



ASIEL

How do you know if you've only been here one day? Have you spoken to many people?



CAMERON

I've spoken to you.



She softly laughs.



ASIEL

(as if to subvert attention)

I like the rooms as well, they're... clean.



CAMERON

Mine won't be when I'm finished with it.



Thanks for the nice accommodation :)

  • 03 Jul 2016
  • Cameron
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
A love story at Bankside! We are so happy that Bankside helped you both to meet and happy to hear you enjoyed the accommodation
Thanks,
Stephanie

NOT SATISFIED AT ALL

2.5

Quality of rooms - 2.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 1 Location - 4
Safety - 2 Management - 1.5 Value - 0.5

I would consider reading this review before you look at anything else on this website.

Both the management and the atmosphere of Pure Bankside are oppressive. You may have a good time living here if by some freak of nature nothing goes wrong in your flat for the entire year and you happen to live on the ground floor.

However, if you are less lucky, good luck trying to get anything from the management team at Pure Bankside. The tiles in my bathroom were cracked when I moved in and I am still waiting ten months on for a replacement. There was a very bad smell coming from the fridge since the first day that I moved in. When a guy from the reception came to check it, he told me that I should clean my fridge more often. (The fridge was empty and I had literally just moved in.) I have still not received a replacement fridge. My oven broke, which to Pure Bankside defense was fixed in an acceptable time-frame.

I cannot fault the security staff at Pure Bankside, which is friendly and helpful, but the management are totally inept. If you make the mistake of moving in, be prepared to wait a week for an email reply, total customer apathy and no personal-ability what-so-ever.

The lifts in the building were broken more time than they were working - this is no exaggeration. The building has seven floors so be prepared to walk 16 flights of stairs every time you want to take your washing or rubbish to the basement. The worst part is that "A technician was on his way" for more than 2 months. There seems to be a problem with the lifts and basically I think that they just do not want to spend money and replace the faulty parts. The lifts just keep on breaking down.

The building itself was robbed while i was living there - with computers almost stolen from the ground floor, windows broken as well as the door. The front door was broken for more than 2,5 months. We had to enter the building from a back door and there were random people trying to sneak in during the nights. Despite the fact that residents were promised more security staff to be there during the nights, this did not happen.

Furthermore, there is a weekly underground clubbing event just next door to the building - I would not advise leaving the flat that night unless you want to be offered drugs - or worse - by total strangers on the street.

There are two washing machines for the entire population at PureBankside, so expect long waiting times and zero maintenance of the communal areas. There were times where most of us had to wash our clothes multiple times (at 2.40 for a wash and 1.70 for a dry clean) as the machines were simply in too bad a state of disrepair to do their job.

The area itself is noisy, there are several industrial buildings around PureBankside as well as train tracks right behind the property. The double glazed windows do dim out the sound of the air-conditioning units of the buildings around the flat, but the trains are always audible.

I cannot emphasize enough to avoid this location and company at all cost. Looking around online you can find far larger properties for a fraction of the price. Please do not make the same mistake as I did or you will be regretting it for the next year of your life.

  • 29 Jun 2016
  • DIMITRA
  • GREECE
  • Female
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hello Dimitra,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Maintenance attended your room and found no fault with the fridge. We do not replace electrical items that are deemed to be in full working order.
The lifts were out of service for an extended period of time, however, alternative arrangements were put in place to make students feel more comfortable during this time. Spare parts were sourced and fitted as soon as they became available. We have had no further issues since this outage with the lifts.
During the period in which the front door was out of use, there was indeed 2 security officers on shift during the evenings. Students were notified to call the site phone if they wished for security to escort them around to the courtyard entrance (which is covered by CCTV and only accessible via key card access)
Our 2 washing machines are in compliance with the ANUK code of standards and you will find the same in all student accommodation sites. If there are issues with any machines, we have an engineer on site within 24 hours. If students experience any issues with the machines, they should report directly to Management.
As we are centrally located, it is likely that you will hear the hustle and bustle of the city but the double glazed windows do an exception job of reducing the noise entering your studios.
As you can see from my comments above, all the issues you have mentioned were dealt with by on site management as quickly as possible
Kind Regards,
Stephanie

Good studio flat

3

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 1 Location - 4
Safety - 4 Management - 1.5 Value - 2

Good. But many problems with toilet, showed, lift, and front door. The maintenance team are appallingly bad, they leave the bathroom in a mess and ruined towels and my belongings

  • 28 Jun 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hello, thank you for your review. As you are aware the issues with the lift and front door were resolved as soon as possible, with extra facilities put in place. In regards to the bathroom issue, we were not notified but please email us at enquiries@purebankside.com and we will look to resolve this as soon as possible :) Stephanie

wonderful experience !!

3.5

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 3.5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 4 Value - 3.5

It's a pretty chilled out place. Value for money accommodation. A lot of things to explore near by. Location is really convenient as I can just walk to my uni. Staff is always been helpful. Had no such security issues. Rooms are spacious and well furnished. My overall experience living here till the date is wonderful.

  • 28 Jun 2016
  • Samaksh
  • INDIA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Not that bad

3.5

Quality of rooms - 2 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 2.5 Management - 0.5 Value - 2.5

Overall my experience at pure bankside was very good in terms of people atmosphere and location. Management was really bad everything broke really often

  • 28 Jun 2016
  • Alice
  • ITALY
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Wouldn't Recommend It

1.5

Quality of rooms - 3 Fun/Atmosphere - 0.5 Location - 5
Safety - 0.5 Management - 0.5 Value - 1

What was once a great place to live in, is now in shambles. I have lived here for more than two years now and wouldn't recommend it anymore. The new management has been inefficient and unresponsive. The quality of rooms has gone down and it doesn't feel as safe as it once did to stay here. The only thing it has going for itself is the great location and easy access to transport.

  • 23 Mar 2016
  • Sweta
  • INDIA
  • Female
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hello Sweta, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your frustrations but please be assured we are doing everything possible to ensure that Pure Bankside is a great place to live. If you have any further problems, please email me directly and I will be happy to help. Stephanie

Great staff, nice place

4

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 3 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 4 Value - 4

24 hours security, staff at reception are nice and friendly.

High efficiency services - requests ie. maintenances are dealt quickly.

Good location - located just 3 mins walk from Southwark tube station, 15 mins walk to BPP law school (waterloo campus), 25 mins tube to the Soho area/ oxford street.

Rooms are very new, cozy and quite modern.

  • 02 Feb 2016
  • Bonnie
  • HONG KONG
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Thanks for the great review Bonnie :)

Great investment!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pure backside is a great place to stay whether you are just new here trying to find yourself in london, or if you just want to experience the uni life. People are friendly and sweet. The location is also convenient as it is in central london with few gyms close by and many nice places to eat.

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Serene
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Top Quality

4.5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 1.5 Location - 4
Safety - 4 Management - 4 Value - 4.5

The rooms are well designed and modern. In terms of comfort, it's not your typical student accommodation (better). However, it doesn't have the same student atmosphere, it's not as sociable. But it's definitely good for studying and enjoying your privacy. The security is also very strict which I suppose is a benefit (although slightly pedantic sometimes).

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Amaka
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Pure bankside

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

It was a great accomodation

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • ITALY
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

great location

4

Quality of rooms - 3 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 5
Safety - 4 Management - 5 Value - 3

overall pure bankside is a great living experience, but the pleasure to live so centrally is not to be underestimated!

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • BRAZIL
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Great quality

5

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 4 Value - 5

Nice rooms, helpful and kind reception/security staff, efficient maintenance team on hand. Amazing position in the city (10 minutes walk to London Bridge/Waterloo and 20-25 to strand). Excellent bus/tube connection to everywhere in the city (Southwark tube station less than 5 minutes away). Tesco, sainsbury's, M&S, the cooperative food within 100 meters. Quiet and safe area.

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • ITALY
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Studio Room

4

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 4 Value - 5

Definetely the best private student accomodation in zone 1

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Modern and clean!

4

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 3 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 4.5 Value - 4

The rooms are fantastic, they're very clean and very new - with nice and funky furnishings. The location is perfect in my opinion, with proximity to several shops, cafes & restaurants, and the river!! It is a calm and safe area, that is still in Zone 1 so close enough to Central but just far enough to escape the mad bustle and crowd of the city. The security team is great as security and safety is taken very seriously. There have been a couple problems with the plumbing however as soon as there is any complaint or problem, the maintenance team are very quick to see that it is sorted and dealt with swiftly. The management/reception staff are very friendly and always willing to help in any way. It is generally a quiet building, which is great for studying, but a bit of a push socially is required to get to know people.

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Expectations Met

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4 Management - 4.5 Value - 4.5

All expectations that I have made once going through their website have been met once I decided to reside here. Very friendly staff. Quick response to any problems. Many services granted. Pleasurable experience. Very-well equipped.

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • EGYPT
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Comfortable living

4

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4 Management - 4.5 Value - 3.5

The location is fantastic, especially because even though the actual building is out of the way, you're not even a short walk away from great pubs, restaurants, museums and theaters around Southwark/Southbank. The rooms sometimes have problems, but when management addresses them, are usually solved very quickly and efficiently. The managers and staff are very friendly and willing to help you with any issues you come forward with, and they are very particular about security and guests, so it makes you feel quite safe living there. You get the great opportunity to have both a private and quiet space of your own to study, in parallel to the great social life right by you. It is a bit pricey for a student accommodation, but with your own kitchen and bathroom (plus the fantastic location), you can't really complain! One downside would be that it is a bit difficult to actually meet people, so you'd have to make the effort to connect and make friends.

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Eman
  • PAKISTAN
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Better than I expected

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 4.5

Better than I expected

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Ilija
  • BOSNIA HERCEGOVINA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Good accommodation

4

Quality of rooms - 3.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 3
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 3

Good accommodation

  • 23 Jan 2016
  • Kawtar
  • MOROCCO
  • Female

Best Accommodation!

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 3.5 Location - 5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 5 Value - 4

I had a very wonderful experience in this Accomodation, I found an incomparable difference from my previous Accomodation. The atmosphere , the welcoming and smiles of the staff makes the experience ever more worthwhile. I had a bit of problems but I got a quick response from the staff and a corrective action, except for the locker drawer. Apart from that, the rooms are well equipped and give you a great background , atmosphere to study in , with no distractions or noises from other residents, as everything is kept under control. I would high recommend this hall to others and would speak highly of it.

  • 23 Jan 2016
  • Tala
  • JORDAN
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Clean and Good Quality

4

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 3 Location - 4
Safety - 5 Management - 4 Value - 3.5

The studios are relatively new and clean and just the right size for one student. The atmosphere can be fun but being in studios makes it difficult to mingle so have to make sure you make the effort to meet people.

  • 05 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Good quality rooms

4

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 3 Location - 3.5
Safety - 5 Management - 4.5 Value - 3.5

Although a bit pricey, Pure Bankside rooms are of high quality and the site is conveniently located near to everything you need - grocery-wise and transport-wise (and campus-wise for KCL students). The staff are wonderful and always willing to help sort out any issues that might arise. Only downsides I really can think of is the price, and perhaps the proximity to the railway, but we can't have it all in a busy city like London. Overall, great place to live.

  • 04 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Good for king's college

4

Quality of rooms - 3.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 4.5 Value - 4

Good for king's college students at Waterloo campus although The maintenance for the elevator is bad.

  • 23 Apr 2014
  • Sonal
  • INDIA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

It's worth the money

4

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 5 Management - 3.5 Value - 4

It's worth the money but a bit plain.

  • 23 Apr 2014
  • Paris
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

It was just as

4

Quality of rooms - 4 Fun/Atmosphere - 3.5 Location - 4
Safety - 4.5 Management - 4 Value - 4

It was just as I expected, I would recommend it.

  • 23 Apr 2014
  • Maria
  • BRAZIL
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

We want to know your opinion!

Overall *
Quality of rooms *
Fun/Atmosphere*
Location *
Safety *
Management *
Value *
Review Title *
First name *       Anonymous
Nationality *
Age*
Sex *
Male   Female
University Email address *  (so we can verify you’re a real student)
tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3
Pure Bankside, London

Property Description :

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Pure Bankside London is in a prime location in the capital. Served by the tube stations at  London Bridge, Southwark and Waterloo, you can get anyway where you want to go in the city quickly and easily. Pure Bankside is close to Kings College, UCL, London South Bank university and the London School of economics. In an area full of cafes, bars, restaurants and shops a fantastic student experience is guaranteed for those students who choose to live here.

Management

All buildings managed by the Pure team offer 24/7 security and entrances only accessible with key cards. There are on-site maintenance and housekeeping teams who are always on hand should you need anything.

Features

There is a strong community vibe amongst the students who inhabit the 150 rooms at Pure Bankside London. There are a host of on-site facilities to give you an unforgettable student experience including a gym, free high speed Wi-Fi, a cinema room, games area, outdoor courtyard, secure bike storage and on-site laundry. So you have all of this where you live and the capital city on your doorstep, it doesn't get much better than this.

Booking

There is no shortage of student accommodation but finding another one of this standard won't be easy. If this is the perfect place for you to begin your new life in London then book online now or contact us today to register your interest for 2016. +44 (0)203 086 7033

done

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit amount Availability Book
Studio £315.00 September 51 weeks £250.00 CALL / EMAIL Book Now
Studio £335.00 September 43 weeks £250.00 CALL / EMAIL Book Now

HALLBOOKER'S DESCRIPTION

Boutique student living is awaiting those students who choose this outstanding accommodation on the Southbank in zone 1 of the capital.

Location

Pure Bankside London is in a prime location in the capital. Served by the tube stations at  London Bridge, Southwark and Waterloo, you can get anyway where you want to go in the city quickly and easily. Pure Bankside is close to Kings College, UCL, London South Bank university and the London School of economics. In an area full of cafes, bars, restaurants and shops a fantastic student experience is guaranteed for those students who choose to live here.

Management

All buildings managed by the Pure team offer 24/7 security and entrances only accessible with key cards. There are on-site maintenance and housekeeping teams who are always on hand should you need anything.

Features

There is a strong community vibe amongst the students who inhabit the 150 rooms at Pure Bankside London. There are a host of on-site facilities to give you an unforgettable student experience including a gym, free high speed Wi-Fi, a cinema room, games area, outdoor courtyard, secure bike storage and on-site laundry. So you have all of this where you live and the capital city on your doorstep, it doesn't get much better than this.

Booking

There is no shortage of student accommodation but finding another one of this standard won't be easy. If this is the perfect place for you to begin your new life in London then book online now or contact us today to register your interest for 2016. +44 (0)203 086 7033

Overall Rating
4.0345
  • Quality of rooms
    4.0862
  • Fun/Atmosphere
    3.3276
  • Location
    4.51725
  • Safety
    4.34485
  • Management
    4.01725
  • Value
    3.6724