Hammersmith, London

230 Shepherd’s Bush Road, London,  W6 7NL

Hammersmith, London - Review

Hammersmith, London - Room Details

Hammersmith, London - Management's Description

Hammersmith, London - booking info

Ranked #8 of 46 halls in London

THE WORST ACCOMMODATION

"This is the worst accommodation I have stayed at in my four years of living in London. The day I moved in, the bed and 2 cupboards were broken. 2 months into my tenancy, I had to move to another r"- Karen

Worth it!

"It‘s not the cheapest accomodation, but it‘s definitely worth it in my opinion. The whole building is really modern and offers everything a student needs for living. The management team is ver"- Thomas

Accomodation rating: 0 5 4.190475 - 21 ratings
Overall Rating
4.1905
  • Quality of rooms
    4.16665
  • Fun/Atmosphere
    4.2143
  • Location
    4.35715
  • Safety
    4.5238
  • Management
    4.2143
  • Value
    4.1905

Rooms and Prices

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit
amount
Availability Book
Studio £304.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £319.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £320.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £330.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £340.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £346.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £366.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £397.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £430.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £467.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £514.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £330.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

read more

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

Rooms and Prices

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit
amount
Availability Book
Studio £304.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £319.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £320.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £330.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £340.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £346.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £366.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £397.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £430.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £467.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £514.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £330.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now

Nearby Halls

Disclaimer

*Prices & availability are subject to change. information provided is for academic year rents only and does not include information about short stays. For the most up to date info and info about short stays please visit the hall provider’s website.

Hammersmith, London

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

THE WORST ACCOMMODATION

0.5

Quality of rooms - 0.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 0.5 Location - 0.5
Safety - 0.5 Management - 0.5 Value - 0.5

This is the worst accommodation I have stayed at in my four years of living in London. The day I moved in, the bed and 2 cupboards were broken. 2 months into my tenancy, I had to move to another room for 2 weeks because they needed to change the bathroom. I was told my things would be moved regardless of me wanting to move them. The lifts in my building break every 2 weeks, and for long periods of time. If you are disabled, I would not recommend this accommodation at all. They claim rooms are accessible but how can they be accessible when you can't even reach them by lift?

Honestly the worst place.

  • 28 Apr 2018
  • Karen
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female

Worth it!

4.5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 4

It‘s not the cheapest accomodation, but it‘s definitely worth it in my opinion. The whole building is really modern and offers everything a student needs for living. The management team is very helpful and the maintenance team fixes any arising issues within 24h. Pure Hammersmith is directly next to a Tube station, so from many rooms you can here trains or station announcements. In hindsight, I would probably try to get a courtyard room instead to avoid this. Location is great, Hammersmith is a real fun area and especially for Imperial students it‘s really convenient.

  • 21 Nov 2017
  • Thomas
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We really appreciate it. I will also pass your lovely comments onto the rest of the team!

Kind regards
Ellen

Pure Hammersmith

3

Quality of rooms - 3 Fun/Atmosphere - 3 Location - 4
Safety - 5 Management - 4 Value - 3



I would recommend this residence without a doubt!

  • 13 Oct 2017
  • Kristina
  • SLOVAKIA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Kristina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We appreciate all feedback and are very pleased that you chose us as your home

Kind regards
Ellen

Accommodation Review

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Overall it has been really good, perfect location and friendly staff and residents.

  • 27 Apr 2017
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Pure Hammersmith

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Great accommodation, with a brilliant atmosphere. I would recommend .

  • 16 Mar 2017
  • Junqiao
  • HONG KONG
  • Male

Home away from home

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Moving away to a different country, being enveloped in a different culture is always hard. The team at Pure Hammersmith not only make the place welcoming and warm, they are also always on hand to help with anything -- be it room issues, social activities (go movie nights!) or sometimes even assignments!



The rooms are spacious, with amazing storage, and a kitchenette that's just the right size. All studio flats are furnished with a double bed, huge desk, shelves and a 2-hob electric stove top. It's not huge, but enough to have a couple friends over for dinner and a few drinks.



As far as location is concerned, there's nothing to complain about. By tube, Pure Hammersmith is 15 minutes from South Kensington (Imperial College, Museums and excellent restaurants). A couple stops down, and you're in Piccadilly Circus. Hammersmith is a hub of connectivity, and it takes me half and hour to Kings Cross (and onward to Paris and Europe!), and just about the same time to Liverpool Street on the District Line which then connects me to most of the UK. I've done quite a bit of travelling while living in London, and I would recommend Pure Hammersmith as the ideal location for any student looking to make the most of their stay in London -- not to mention we're 20 minutes to Heathrow; it's always a bonus if you don't have to wake up hours ahead for a flight!



Day to day though, Pure Hammersmith is pretty unbeatable on it's best day -- Sainsburys, Tescos and Primark are all a stones throw away, so you don't have to panic when it comes to getting everything you need to make your room cozy. Get your duvet from Primark, and stock up on all your favourite snacks easily! Pure Hammersmith is also a 20 minute stroll away from Westfield Shopping Centre in Shepherds Bush (a mammoth complex of over 300 high street and luxury stores).



All in all, I've lived at Pure Hammersmith almost 6 months now, and I can't imagine not making this decision in the first place. There's no hassle with internet connectivity, maintenance or utilities, and my studio flat is already a home I'm happy to come back to after a long day at university (or even after a weekend in Portugal!).



Will definitely recommend to all incoming students! No regrets! Thanks Pure! <3

  • 20 Feb 2017
  • Kristie
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Great Location

4

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 4.5
Safety - 5 Management - 3.5 Value - 4

The location and environment in the building is great. My recent tap dripping problem is solved perfectly, but I hope the maintenance efficiency could be ensured. There are two elevators in the building, only one of them were working for the past several months. I was asked to move to another room for one week(not only me) due to some improvement/construction work. When I moved to the temporary room, the ceiling lamp was broken, I was asked to wait till the workdays! I hope in the future, the tenants can have access to maintenance team at weekends for emergent problems.

Anyway, I didn't regret choosing Pure Hammersmith.

  • 25 May 2016
  • Yuu
  • CHINA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Pure Hammersmith.

We would like to take the opportunity to address your feedback.

We are really pleased to hear that the issue with your taps was resolved quickly and efficiently by our maintenance operative, we always try to resolve any reported problems as soon as possible.

In regards to the lifts in the building, apologies for any inconvenience caused for when the lift was out of order and we have recently confirmed a new lift contractor who have been able to resolve the issues we were experiencing. Also we are fortunate that we have 3 other lifts in the building.

In regards to the temporary room that you were moved to for one week, I imagine the previous resident did not report that the ceiling light was broken and we were not aware of the issue until Monday when the maintenance operative returned to work. Please note that the security team are available to contact a manager that is on call at all times for any emergencies.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Hammersmith and that you are glad that you chose us as your Home.

Hammersmith is great!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Location and the rooms are perfect! Staff are very good as well.

  • 28 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Love Pure Hammersmith

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Brilliant place! Close to my University in Richmond and great location in Hammersmith. Near loads of shops and restaurants

  • 28 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Good!!!!!!

3.5

Quality of rooms - 3.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4 Location - 4.5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 2.5 Value - 4

The location is good as it is near to shopping and food areas. Need to only take one tube line to school which is convinient.

The buildings are new so the rooms are new and clean. However, the integrated heating system is an issue as its always hot and takes time to respond!!!!!! Prefer typical electrical fan heater with greater flexibility!!!

Hot plate is slow...could use induction technology. Need more plugs especially near bed or dinner seat. Also, I don't understand why rooms paints are black and white, making my life feel miserable.

A little expensive unless the common areas are well utilized. TVs are kind of noisy though. Macs are excellent but facing outside which makes it feel uneasy to use. Could be upstairs in the small reading area next to the stair.



Improvements. need some lights and tents at the court so that ppl can sit at night time or when it rains (here it rains often so mostly cannot sit outside for fresh air)

  • 27 Jan 2016
  • Anonymous
  • THAILAND
  • Male

Amazing!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

The staff is always trying to help you, the building is pretty clean and secure. Sometimes rooms can be warm but, all things together, I think Pure is the perfect place to live being a student.

  • 26 Jan 2016
  • Luisa
  • COLOMBIA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Excellent accommodation

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pure Hammersmith offers a convenient location in a very nice zone of West London with restaurants, banks, coffee shops, supermarkets and bars nearby. It is extremely easy to get to central London with four different tube lines and bus stops at a 3-minute walk distance. The building is practically new and very clean. The staff is always happy to help and there is someone 24/7 at the reception, which is excellent in terms of security. The studios are just like the pictures show, they are comfortable and have enough storage space. Great place to live in while studying.

  • 26 Jan 2016
  • Triana
  • MEXICO
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Amazing Accommodation!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Pictures online were not too accurate, but the room was really nice.



It's good to socialise with good social events.



Lots of Imperial students as well!



Also the location is good because it's so close to the station and the buses are close by. With restaurants around the location is perfect. Sometimes it can be a little noisey so have to keep the window closed.

  • 25 Jan 2016
  • Vivek
  • INDIA
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Vivek,

Thanks for your review, we appreciate the feedback.

We do our best to give an accurate representation of the rooms to those who are unable to visit before booking.

As well as high resolution images we also have a '360 Tour' feature which is just like being in the room!

See you at Pure Hammersmith soon!

Thanks,

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

Amazing!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

I have been living at Pure for almost 5 months and definitely it was a good decision. The building is always very clean and the management team is extremely helpful. The tube station is just 2 minutes walking so also the location is great!

  • 25 Jan 2016
  • Luisa
  • COLOMBIA
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

Awesome place!

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

A great place for students to live in. I have enjoyed my stay here and the building makes you feel secure and at home. You get to meet very nice people from other universities and learn about their culture and traditions. The staff is lovely and the rooms have everything you need to get through a life away from home.

Although it's a bit pricy, I highly recommend this place to any students who wish to make new friends for life!

  • 29 Dec 2015
  • Anonymous
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property
The hall's management replied to this review:
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further.

Love living at Pure

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

Only having lived here for three months so far, I would thoroughly recommend Pure to any student studying around the area or close by.



I've enjoyed staying here as the staff are all dry friendly and helpful - In particular Louise who I've actually become very good friends with. everyone is helpful and kind, always happy to help where and as they can. the whole team at Pure are fantastic, the manager is efficient in dealing with issues and queries and very friendly, everyone at reception is kind and even most of the maintenance and security (Lisa in particular!!) are absolutely great too.



Everyone here has made me feel completely at home, and I never feel home sick at Pure, I look forward to coming home to it at the end of the day. And hopefully will be coming back for a new contract when this one has ended.

  • 18 Dec 2015
  • Lana
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
  • Would recommend this property

A great place to stay

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

The rooms are well layed out with plenty of storage and high quality fixtures and fittings. The location is perfect for restaurants and shops with a large Tesco only 5 mins walk away. The staff are always friendly and every problem I have had either big or small has been fixed promptly and effectively.

  • 19 Nov 2015
  • Elysia
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female

Best place to leave in London

5

Quality of rooms - 5 Fun/Atmosphere - 5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 5 Value - 5

My best friend was a student at Imperial Business School last year and I discovered Pure Hammersmith for the first when I came to visit him. When I knew I would myself be at Imperial College this year, I looked at only one place for my stay in London : this place ! The team is great, friendly and always happy to help. The people you meet are from all over the world, with many different backgrounds and interests. A great place to make friends and have fun ! There is also all the necessary to work (study room) and keep fit (nice gymnasium). The rooms are great too, it does not feel like home : it feels better than home.



My strongest recommandation !

  • 19 Nov 2015
  • Anonymous
  • FRANCE
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

Lived here 2 Years

4.5

Quality of rooms - 4.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 4.5 Location - 5
Safety - 5 Management - 4.5 Value - 4.5

I have lived here for 2 years and I cannot recommend it enough for an international student coming to London. great location with easy access to central London. Big private rooms for a student. great communal areas to socialize with other students. There is also a free on site gym and a larger gym close by if you need it.

  • 16 Nov 2015
  • Owen
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Male
  • Would recommend this property

TERRIBLE

0.5

Quality of rooms - 0.5 Fun/Atmosphere - 0.5 Location - 0.5
Safety - 0.5 Management - 0.5 Value - 0.5

worst decision ever. Although the building is new and seems to be just perfect , it is probably the worst building I have never lived at. There is an issue with their heating system, so during the winter its freezing cold and during the summer its boiling hot ( to top on that the window can barely be opened " for safety reasons"). Management is awful, never welling to help all they care about is how to suck the maximum amount of money as soon as they can. I complained about way to many things , I got one answer " there is nothing we can do ".

Elevators stop working all the time , so if you live on a higher floor you would have to go up and down for 7, 8 , or even 9 floors ( no need to sign up for a gym )

if you live on a lower floor, you are not that lucky either. you will be way to close to the tube station , which is extremely noisy ( good luck with sleeping on the weekends ); and also you will be facing the wall of the adjacent building so you will have zero sun light during the winter and 0 air breeze during the summer.

  • 01 Jul 2015
  • Anonymous
  • SAUDI ARABIA
  • Female
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi there,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Pure Hammersmith, It's much appreciated as it helps us make improvements.

As you may be aware, Pure Hammersmith has been under new management since September 2015.

We have made extensive improvements to the building to ensure all major problems have been resolved.

We hope to see you in the future at Pure Hammersmith!

Thanks,

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

Lived here 1 year,

2.5

Quality of rooms - 1 Fun/Atmosphere - 2.5 Location - 2.5
Safety - 4.5 Management - 3 Value - 2.5

Lived here 1 year, I hated it. Back of building is above tube tracks - very noisy!!! Not possible to open the windows more than 10 cm and it gets <26 C from March onwards, which makes sleeping impossible (heat and noise). Lifts don't work half of the time and there were a lot of issues with heating, water and internet. DON'T!!

  • 28 Jul 2014
  • Hannah
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • Female
The hall's management replied to this review:
Hi Hannah,

Thanks for your review, we appreciate the constructive feedback.

As you may be aware, Pure Hammersmith has been under new management since September 2015.

To respond to your points - the windows must have restrictions on them for Health and Safety purposes and the lift maintenance has been reviewed recently.

Being in a Central London location and minutes from the transport links, we do sometimes hear the tube.

We hope to see you in the future at Pure Hammersmith!

Thanks,

Nick
Assistant Residence Manager

We want to know your opinion!

Overall *
Quality of rooms *
Fun/Atmosphere*
Location *
Safety *
Management *
Value *
Review Title *
First name *       Anonymous
Nationality *
Age*
Sex *
Male   Female
University Email address *  (so we can verify you’re a real student)
tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3 tab3tab3tab3tab3
Hammersmith, London

Property Description :

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

done

Type Price /
Per Week
Start date length of stay
(weeks)
Deposit amount Availability Book
Studio £304.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £319.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £320.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £330.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £340.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £346.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
Studio £366.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £397.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £430.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £467.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £514.00 14/09/2019 51 Weeks £250.00 LIMITED Book Now
Studio £330.00 14/09/2019 42 Weeks £250.00 AVAILABLE Book Now

HALLBOOKER'S DESCRIPTION

Top end student accommodation in the heart of the west end, it doesn't get much better than that.

Location

In the centre of London surrounded by everything the capital has to offer, Hammersmith London really does enjoy the best location. Within a few minutes walk of this residence are the Circle, District, Hammersmith & City and Piccadilly underground lines. Less than 20 minutes away by bus or tube are the Imperial College, the London School of English, the Royal College of Music, the Royal College of Art, the University of Westminster and Roehampton University.

Management

The dedicated management team at Hammersmith London go that extra mile to take care of their residents. Security measures are in place around the clock including key card entry systems. There is also an on-site maintenance team on had to fix things quickly.

Features

Built on the side of the legendary Hammersmith Palais, this residence is steeped in musical history which is a sharp contrast to its modern, luxurious accommodation and facilities. The large, comfortable rooms complete with double beds and lively communal areas make Hammersmith London a highly desirable place to live. With facilities that include a gym, study rooms, cinema room, laundry, high speed Wi-Fi, a games room and secure bike storage, it is little wonder the rooms here get snapped up so quickly.

Booking

If you think your student life in London would be enhanced by living at Hammersmith then contact us today for further details. You can book now online, fill in the form, give us a call, either way, do it today to make sure you don't miss out. 

Overall Rating
4.1905
  • Quality of rooms
    4.16665
  • Fun/Atmosphere
    4.2143
  • Location
    4.35715
  • Safety
    4.5238
  • Management
    4.2143
  • Value
    4.1905